Meetings

Next Meeting: Friday, June 9, 2017, 9:00 – 11:00 am
Rio Arriba County Chambers

The Regional Coalition Board of Directors meets the second Friday of every month from 9:00a-11:00a. Meeting locations vary from month-to-month as each community represented on the Coalition hosts at least one meeting annually.
Public comment is held the last 20-minutes of each meeting.

Friday, January 13, 2017
9am to 11am
Española City Hall Council Chambers

Agenda & Meeting Packet

Friday, February 10, 2017
9am to 11am
Los Alamos County Council Chambers

Agenda & Meeting Packet

Friday, March 10, 2017
Closed Session – No Public Comment
Update/Review of Strategic Plan
8am to 12pm
Santa Fe Convention Center, Kearny Room
Discussion Regarding Limited Personnel Matter(s) – Review of ARC’s Provision of Executive Director Services and Agreement AGR2016-01. (Session Closed Pursuant to NMSA 10-15-1 (H) (2))

Agenda & Meeting Packet

Friday, April 14, 2017 – Postponed until May 12

Friday, May 12, 2017
9am to 11am
Town of Taos Council Chambers

Agenda & Meeting Packet

Friday, June 9, 2017
9am to 11am
Rio Arriba County Chambers

Friday, July 14, 2017
9am to 11am
Los Alamos County Municipal Building

Friday, August 11, 2017
9am to 11am
Santa Fe County Chambers

Friday, September 8, 2017
9am to 11am
Ohkay Owingeh Conference Center

Friday, October 13, 2017
9am to 11am
Taos County Council Chambers

Friday, November 10, 2017
9am to 11am
Jemez Pueblo Council Chambers

Friday, December 8, 2017
9am to 11am
City of Santa Fe Council Chambers