2014 Meeting Locations

Friday, January 17, 2014
9am to 11am
Taos County Chambers

Friday, February 21, 2014
9am to 11am
Espanola

Friday, March 21, 2014
9am to 11am
Santa Fe County Commission Chambers

Friday, April 18, 2014
9am to 11am
Los Alamos County Chambers

Friday, May 16, 2014
9am to 11am
City of Santa Fe Council Chambers

Friday, June 20, 2014
9am to 11am
Taos County Chambers

Thursday, July 24, 2014 (This meeting date was changed to accommodate a special presenter.)
9am to 11am
Espanola City Council Chambers

Friday, August 15, 2014
9am to 11am
Santa Fe County

Friday, September 19, 2014
9am to 11am
Los Alamos County Chambers

Friday, October, 17, 2014
9am to 11am
City of Santa Fe Council Chambers

Friday, November 21, 2014
9am to 11am
Taos County Chambers

Friday, December 19, 2014
9am to 11am
EspaƱola City Council Chambers