2016 Meeting Schedule

Friday, January 8, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Española City Council Chambers

Friday, February 12, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Los Alamos County Council Chambers
Meeting Agenda & Packet

Friday, March 11, 2016 – Strategic Planning, Closed Session
9:00–11:00a
Santa Fe Convention Center, Tesuque Room

Friday, April 8, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Española City Council Chambers

Friday, May 13, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Town of Taos Council Chambers

Friday, June 10, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Rio Arriba County Chambers

Friday, July 8, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Los Alamos County Municipal Building

Friday, August 12, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Santa Fe County Chambers

Friday, September 9, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Ohkay Owingeh Conference Center

Friday, October 14, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Taos County Council Chambers

Friday, November 11, 2016
9:00–11:00a
Jemez Pueblo Council Chambers

Friday, December 9, 2016
9:00–11:00a
City of Santa Fe Council Chambers